Home & Condo Rentals 
and Property Mgmt. Inc.
704 W. Venice Ave  Venice, FL 34285      (800) 443-8555
HomeANNUAL RENTALSSEASONAL RENTALSOwner LoginResident LoginSiesta KeyContact Us

Hours
Monday-Friday
Saturday
Sunday
At Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc., our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc.
704 W Venice Ave.
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 484-0670   (800) 443-8555

Contact Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc.
9 AM - 5 PM
Closed
Closed
Staff
Annual Rentals:    Joann Carnes        jcarnes@homeandcondo.com
Seasonal Rentals: Nancy Thompson    nthompson@homeandcondo.com
                            De Mack                dmack@homeandcondo.com
                            Ann McAvoy          amcavoy@homeandcondo.com
                            Linda Wasgatt       lwasgatt@homeandcondo.com
Maintenance:       Darrell Brandow    dbrandow@homeandcondo.com
                            Mark Hutchinson    MHutchinson@homeandcondo.com
Admin Assistant:  Emma Gordy          egordy@homeandcondo.com
                            Pamela Gordy        pgordy@homeandcondo.com
​Accounting:  Stephanie Brandow    sbrandow@homeandcondo.com

Siesta Key Rentals: Holly Thompson  hthompson@homeandcondo.com
                              Vic Harris       vharris@homeandcondo.com
                          Victor Harris    victorharris@homeandcondo.com