Home & Condo Rentals 
and Property Mgmt. Inc.
704 W. Venice Ave  Venice, FL 34285      (800) 443-8555
HomeANNUAL RENTALSSEASONAL RENTALSOwner LoginResident LoginSiesta KeyContact Us

Hours
Monday-Friday
Saturday
Sunday
At Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc., our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc.
704 W Venice Ave.
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 484-0670   (800) 443-8555

Contact Home & Condo Rentals and Property Mgmt. Inc.
9 AM - 5 PM
Closed
Closed
Staff
Annual Rentals:    Beau Walker         bwalker@homeandcondo.com
Seasonal Rentals:  
                            Ann McAvoy           amcavoy@homeandcondo.com
                            Linda Wasgatt        lwasgatt@homeandcondo.com
Maintenance:        Darrell Brandow     dbrandow@homeandcondo.com
                            Mark Hutchinson     MHutchinson@homeandcondo.com
                           
Admin Assistant:   Emma Gordy           egordy@homeandcondo.com
                            Holly Harris            HHarris@homeandcondo.com 
​Accounting:   Stephanie Brandow     sbrandow@homeandcondo.com

Siesta Key Rentals:  Holly Harris    hharris@homeandcondo.com 
                              Vic Harris        vharris@homeandcondo.com
                          Victor Harris     victorharris@homeandcondo.com